Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
yehuajian Mr. yehuajian
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Zhejiang Shangding Industrial Furnace Co., Ltd

Zhejiang Shangding Industrial Furnace Co., Ltd

854276767@qq.com

86--18367270960

Zhejiang Shangding Industrial Furnace Co., Ltd
Zhejiang Shangding Industrial Furnace Co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProdukt-ListeTemperofenVakuumtemperofen Preis

Vakuumtemperofen Preis

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Vakuumtemperofen ist ein hochpräziser Vakuumofen, der von unserer Firma eigenständig entwickelt wurde. Es wird hauptsächlich zum Vakuumtempern von verschiedenen mechanischen Teilen wie Autoteilen, Gussteilen und Werkzeugstahl verwendet.
Der Aufbau des Vakuumtemperofens ist dem des Vorevakuierungsofens ähnlich und weist die Vorteile einer hohen Energieeinsparung, einer Energieeinsparung, einer hohen Temperaturregelgenauigkeit und einer geringen Wartungsrate auf. Wenn die Vakuumtemperierung im Ofen erforderlich ist, ist die Temperatur am oberen und unteren linken und rechten Punkt des effektiven Arbeitsbereichs gleichmäßig. Der Vakuumtemperierofen ist mit leistungsstarken, vakuumversiegelten Hochdruckventilatoren aus Edelstahl ausgestattet, die einen starken und stabilen Luftdruck im Vakuumtank erzeugen und die Temperatur gleichmäßig machen. Die Ofenabdeckung ist auch mit verschiedenen Verbindungsstellen wie Vakuum, Schutzatmosphäre, Vakuummanometer usw. ausgestattet.
Merkmale vakuum anlassen ofen:
(1) Bequemer Betrieb, manuelles / automatisches freies Schalten, kann vollautomatische Steuerung verwirklichen und menschliche Betriebsfehler während der Arbeit völlig vermeiden.
(2) Es verfügt über ein vollständiges Alarmsystem, das das Gerät wirksam schützen kann.
(3) Angesichts der Eigenschaften einiger Vakuumtemperöfen, die eine niedrige Heiztemperatur und eine große Ofenkapazität erfordern, kann die Konvektionsheizung in Betracht gezogen werden. Es erfüllt die Anforderungen an eine schnelle Aufheizgeschwindigkeit und einen guten gleichmäßigen Temperatureffekt beim Tempern.

(4) Für die Glühbehandlung einiger rohrförmiger, schlanker, dünnwandiger Teile wird empfohlen, eine vertikale Struktur zum Laden von oben oder von unten zu wählen, mit der das Verformungsproblem wirksam gelöst werden kann.

Net Belt Tempering Furnace

Produktgruppe : Temperofen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. yehuajian
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
yehuajian Mr. yehuajian
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Zhejiang Shangding Industrial Furnace Co., Ltd

Zhejiang Shangding Industrial Furnace Co., Ltd

854276767@qq.com

86--18367270960

Zhejiang Shangding Industrial Furnace Co., Ltd
HomeProductsTempering FurnaceVacuum Tempering Furnace Price
Vacuum Tempering Furnace Price
  • Vacuum Tempering Furnace Price

Vacuum Tempering Furnace Price

Product Description

Vacuum Tempering Furnace is a high-precision Vacuum Furnace independently developed by our company. It is mainly used for vacuum tempering heat treatment of various mechanical parts such as automobile parts, castings, tool steel.
The structure of the Vacuum Tempering Furnace is similar to that of the pre-evacuation furnace, and has the advantages of high energy saving, power saving, high temperature control accuracy, and low maintenance rate. When the vacuum tempering in the furnace is required, the temperature in the upper and lower left and right points of the effective working area is uniform. The vacuum tempering furnace is equipped with high-power high-pressure vacuum-sealed stainless steel fans, which can provide strong and stable air pressure in the vacuum tank and make the temperature uniform. The furnace cover is also equipped with various joints such as vacuum, protective atmosphere, vacuum pressure gauge and so on.
Features of vacuum tempering furnace:
(1) Convenient operation, manual / automatic free switching, can realize full-automatic control, and fully avoid human operation errors during work.
(2) It has a complete alarm system, which can effectively provide protection for the equipment.
(3) In view of the characteristics of some vacuum tempering furnaces that require low heating temperature and large furnace capacity, convection heating can be considered. It meets the requirements of fast heating speed and good uniform temperature effect in the tempering process.

(4) For the annealing treatment of some tubular, slender, thin-walled parts, it is recommended to choose a vertical top-loading or bottom-loading structure, which can effectively solve the deformation problem.

Net Belt Tempering Furnace

Looking for ideal Electric Tempering Furnace Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Split Electric Furnace are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Net Belt Tempering Furnace. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Tempering Furnace

Email to this supplier
  • yehuajianMr. yehuajian
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List