Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
yehuajian Mr. yehuajian
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Zhejiang Shangding Industrial Furnace Co., Ltd

Zhejiang Shangding Industrial Furnace Co., Ltd

854276767@qq.com

86--18367270960

Zhejiang Shangding Industrial Furnace Co., Ltd
HomeProdukt-ListeAlterungsofenAluminiumlegierung Alterungsofen Preis

Aluminiumlegierung Alterungsofen Preis

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Der Alterungsofen für Aluminiumlegierungen ist eine spezielle Ausrüstung, die verwendet wird, um das Vorheizen von Aluminiumlegierungsmaterialien nach der anfänglichen Verarbeitung zu verhindern. Die Hauptausrüstung zur Verringerung der Spannungskonzentration und Verformung von Aluminiumlegierungsmaterialien.
Eigenschaften von aluminiumlegierung alterungsofen:
1. Das Heißluftzirkulationssystem ist neu und die Temperaturgleichmäßigkeit des Ofens ist gut. 2, Temperatur PID-Einstellsteuerung, hohe Genauigkeit der Temperaturregelung. 3. Laufkatze-Ofenboden, bequemer Betrieb, beständiger Betrieb, arbeitssparendes Laden und Entladen.
Verwendung von aluminiumlegierung alterungsofen:
Der Alterungsofen für Aluminiumlegierungen ist ein energiesparender Taktofen, der hauptsächlich für Aluminiumlegierungsgussteile, Aluminiumlegierungsdruckgussteile, Aluminiumlegierungsräder, Aluminiumprofildrähte, Aluminiumlegierungsplatten, Aluminiumlegierungsgitterplatten, Kolben usw. verwendet wird. Wärmebehandlung.
Kurze einführung von aluminiumlegierung alterungsofen struktur:
Es besteht aus Ofenmantel, Auskleidung, Ofentür, Wagen, Heizelement, Ventilator und Temperiersystem.
Die Elektroofenschale ist mit Profilstahl als Rahmen verschweißt. Die Innen- und Außenwände bestehen aus hochwertigen kaltgewalzten Stahlblechen und der thermische Verformungskoeffizient ist gering. Die Innenauskleidung besteht aus Nadelvlies aus feuerfesten Aluminiumsilikatfasern als Wärmedämm- und Isoliermaterial, um den Temperaturanstieg der Ofenwand zu verringern.
Der Beschickungswagen passt universell zum Abschreckofen.
Die Ofentürschale ist ebenfalls mit Stahl als Rahmen verschweißt, die Außenwand besteht ebenfalls aus kaltgewalztem Stahlblech, und die Innenauskleidung besteht ebenfalls aus einer Nadeldecke aus feuerfesten Aluminiumsilikatfasern zur Wärmedämmung und Isolierung.
Die Gummi-Asbest-Packung ist um die Ofenmündung herum eingebettet. Nachdem die Ofentür geschlossen wurde, steht sie in engem Kontakt mit der Gummi-Asbest-Packung an der Ofenmündung, um keine Wärmeabgabe zu gewährleisten.
Elektrische Ofenheizelemente verwenden Rohrheizkörper, die auf beiden Seiten des Ofens und auf der Oberfläche des Wagens angeordnet sind. Der Widerstandsdraht besteht aus hochbeständigem 0Cr25Al5-Legierungsdraht, und das Außenrohr besteht aus Titanrohr, das eine lange Lebensdauer aufweist. Um die Gleichmäßigkeit der Ofentemperatur zu gewährleisten, ist der Elektroofen mit einer Lüftungsvorrichtung und einem Windführungssystem versehen. Die Ventilatorvorrichtung ist oben auf dem Ofenkörper installiert, und der Ventilator besteht aus hitzebeständigem 1Cr18Ni9Ti-Stahl, einem zentrifugalen Stahl. Das Windabweisungssystem besteht aus einem Windabweiser und einem Windabweiser. Das Luftleitblech ist oben auf dem Ofen installiert und verfügt über ein Luftleitblech. Wenn der Lüfter eingeschaltet ist, wird der Wind aus dem Lüfter geworfen, gleichmäßig durch die Luftführungsnut zu den Heizungen auf beiden Seiten des Ofens geblasen, durch die Entlüftung am unteren Teil der Windschutzscheibe in den Ofen geblasen und dann durch die luftführung am unteren teil des lüfters innen in den lüfter gesaugt und dann rausgeworfen ... in diesem wechselzyklus wird die vom heizgerät erzeugte wärme in den ofen gebracht, so dass das werkstück gleichmäßig erwärmt wird .
Aluminum Aging Oven

Produktgruppe : Alterungsofen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. yehuajian
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
yehuajian Mr. yehuajian
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Zhejiang Shangding Industrial Furnace Co., Ltd

Zhejiang Shangding Industrial Furnace Co., Ltd

854276767@qq.com

86--18367270960

Zhejiang Shangding Industrial Furnace Co., Ltd
HomeProductsAging FurnaceAluminum Alloy Aging Furnace Price
Aluminum Alloy Aging Furnace Price
  • Aluminum Alloy Aging Furnace Price

Aluminum Alloy Aging Furnace Price

Product Description

Aluminum alloy Aging Furnace is a special equipment used to eliminate preheating of aluminum alloy materials after initial processing. The main equipment used to reduce the stress concentration and deformation of aluminum alloy materials.
Characteristics of aluminum alloy aging furnace:
1. The hot air circulation system is novel and the temperature uniformity of the furnace is good. 2, temperature PID adjustment control, high temperature control accuracy. 3. Trolley-type furnace bottom, convenient operation, stable operation, labor saving loading and unloading.
Use of aluminum alloy aging furnace:
Aluminum alloy aging furnace is an energy-saving cycle operation furnace, mainly for aluminum alloy castings, aluminum alloy die castings, aluminum alloy wheels, aluminum profile wires, aluminum alloy plates, aluminum alloy grid plates, pistons, etc. Heat treatment.
Brief introduction of aluminum alloy aging furnace structure:
It consists of furnace shell, lining, furnace door, trolley, heating element, ventilator device and temperature control system.
The Electric Furnace shell is welded with profiled steel as the frame. The inner and outer walls are made of high-quality cold-rolled steel plates, and the coefficient of thermal deformation is small. The inner lining is made of aluminosilicate refractory fiber needle punched blankets as heat insulation and insulation materials to reduce the temperature rise of the furnace wall.
The charging trolley is universal with the Quenching Furnace.
The furnace door shell is also welded with steel as the frame, the outer wall is also made of cold-rolled steel plate, and the inner lining is also made of aluminosilicate refractory fiber needle blanket for heat insulation and insulation.
The rubber asbestos packing is embedded around the furnace mouth. After the furnace door is closed, it is in close contact with the rubber asbestos packing at the furnace mouth to ensure no heat emission.
Electric furnace heating elements adopt tubular heaters, which are arranged on both sides of the furnace and the surface of the trolley. The resistance wire is made of 0Cr25Al5 high resistance alloy wire, and the outer tube is made of titanium tube, which has a long service life. In order to ensure the uniformity of the furnace temperature, the electric furnace is provided with a ventilator device and a wind guide system. The fan device is installed on the top of the furnace body, and the fan is made of 1Cr18Ni9Ti heat-resistant steel, which is a centrifugal type. The wind deflection system consists of a wind deflector and a wind deflector. The air deflector is installed on the top of the furnace and has an air deflector. When the fan is turned on, the wind is thrown out of the fan, blown evenly to the heaters on both sides of the furnace through the air guide groove, blown into the furnace through the vent at the lower part of the windshield, and then sucked into the fan through the air guide at the lower part of the fan Inside, and then throw it out ..., in this reciprocating cycle, the heat generated by the heater is brought into the furnace, so that the workpiece is evenly heated.
Aluminum Aging Oven

Looking for ideal Aluminum Alloy Aging Furnace Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Aluminum Extrusion Aging Furnace are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Aluminum Aging Oven. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Aging Furnace

Email to this supplier
  • yehuajianMr. yehuajian
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List